Have any question?   0471 2491682

Anti Ragging Commitee

Anti Ragging Commitee

In compliance of the directions of the Hon’ble Supreme Court, the college has formed an Anti Ragging Committee consisting of senior faculty and headed by Principal. The committee has taken precautions to avoid ragging activities inside the college campus including hostel. Wide canvassing about anti-ragging, is being done in the form of Posters and Boards in college premises and surrounding areas where there is a chance of ragging

Anti Ragging Committee :

Sl No Name Phone
1 Cinimole K G 9446050646
2 Shajil A 9744881127
3 Ambili M 9446040565
4 Ajayan S 9447587951
5 S R Babu 9496403992
6 Jayaraj J 9447621154
7 Aneesh S 9496312667
8 Anila J S 9446475403

Anti Ragging Squad :

Sl No Name Phone
1 Cinimole K G 9446050646
2 Anuradha S 9447089192
3 Arun Kumar G S 9446372259
4 Minikrishna K S 9495871590
5 Denny P K 9447323204